Concello de Sanxenxo - Nantes
T: 986 72 00 75 - F: 986 72 10 22  | 
Concello de Sanxenxo


Area: 4,3 km²

Inhabitants number: 771

Santa Eulalia de Nantes borders with Padriñán, Adina and Villalonga parishes and Meaño Council. Is the only parish in the municipality that is not bathed by the sea but attract attention for its green valleys.

Its economy activity is based on tourism and agriculture, being the vid cultives and the agriculture productes two of the own activities of the area.

The urban areas are:

Bouzón, Buezas, Cachada, Cancela, O Casal, Contumil, Dadín, Gandra, Iglesia, Pazos, Pedroño, Pedrouzos, Revolta, O Santo, Seixomil.